Faculty of Pharmacy

Faculty of Pharmacy offers courses leading to the degree of Bachelor of Science in Pharmacy, Bachelor of Science in Medical Technology, Bachelor of Science in Biochemistry, and Bachelor of Science in Botany. It affirms its responsibility to develop individuals proficient in the Art and Science of Pharmacy: advancement in technology; improvement in the delivery of health care services and the formation of a progressive and healthy society. It endeavors to be an institution that serves as a medium to nurture students highly qualified in the various pharmaceutical specialization, sustain a component teaching force meritorious in the professionalism and conscious of its role in the pursuit of the national prosperity and global acceptability.


Newer Post Older Post Home